Confirmation from the Judges

The Judges’ statement is as follows

After checking the evidence provided, the Judges declared that our attempt to set a European record for Largest Canopy Formation, made at Paracentrum Teuge, is valid!

Yes it is!!!!
We now have to apply for the record at the FAI.

Please notice the names of the Judges. Thank you Judges Rina Gallo, Vera Asquith, Judy Celaya, Gary Taylor, Jenifer Gordon, H. Allen Heits and Nicolas Bernard for taking the time to judge our attempt, we owe you one!
Also a big thanks to Bert Ham for gathering the evidence at the DZ and making sure our record could be ratified. Next time you meet up with one of the record holders, remind them they owe you one 😉

The ECF 30-way record formation participants are:
Ciprian Drobotă, Dennis van der Coelen, Frans van Wijngaarden, Gabriel Andrei, George Buijtendijk, Gerben Frankvoort, Herman Slot, Holger Gnoth, Indrek Pappel, Izabela Pilarczyk, Jari Lehti, Jarosław Zwierzyński, Kira Tsindiaikina, Konstantin Krivosheev, Matti Pirttikoski, Maciej Gago, Marcin Bąk, Martin Kučera, Mary-lou Barratt, Michal Balonis, Pasi Pirttikoski, Paweł Michalski, Peter A. Pfalzgraf, Sebastian Cato, Simoens Benedikt, Sujkowski Grzegorz, Szymon Chełmicki, Thomas Rohde-Seelbinder, Tom Brand, Tomáš Deml.
On Camera: Laurent Dreyfus, Maurice Kostros and Tomsz Burza.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top